Reading Order



Wondering which book you should read first ... or next? Find out here!


Providence Trilogy




Or, get the trilogy bundle in eBook format.

Sins of the Innocent: A Novella


Beautiful Series

Beautiful Disaster

Walking Disaster

A Beautiful Wedding: A Novella


Maddox  Brothers Series

(Note: it is highly recommended that you read Walking Disaster before beginning this series)

Beautiful Oblivion 

Beautiful Redemption

Beautiful Sacrifice

Beautiful Burn

More Maddox family books ...

Something Beautiful: A Novella

A Beautiful Funeral: A Novel


Happenstance: A Novella Series

Part One

Part Two

Part Three

Or, get them all at once in eBook format.


Red Hill

Red Hill 

Among Monsters: A Novella


Stand Alones

Apolonia: A Novel

Sweet Nothing 

DMCA Enforced